Ohio District Directors

Districts of Ohio

Akron

Donna Patz (Co-District Director)
rpdp@roadrunner.com

Judy Aplis (Co-District Director)

jcaplis1204@aol.com

 

Canton

Marilyn Wingett

dmwingett@yahoo.com

Cincinnati

Leslie Korbee
lesliekorbee@gmail.com

Cleveland

Joann Predina (Co-District  Director)

jpredina2@gmail.com

Helen Vladic (Co-District  Director)
no email

Columbus

(Co-District Director)
Vickie Muse
muses@columbus.rr.com

Cindy Kozakewich (Co-District Director)

cindykozak@aol.com

Dayton

Judy Vincent

J_av1@yahoo.com

Jackson

TBA

Mansfield

Wanita Adelman

wpadelman@gmail.com

Toledo

Cornelia Wagener (Co-District Director)
cornelbsh@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn Naples-Gintert (Co-District Director)

cnaples58@gmail.com

Youngstown

TBA