Congratulations to the 2024 Ohio Judges’ Council officers!

From Left:  Joann Predina, 1st Vice President; Nancy Quinn Simon, 2nd Vice President; Pat Rupiper, Recording Secretary; Marilee Zarbock, President;  Carol Johnson, Corresponding Secretary;  Deborah Wyght, Treasurer& South Region Chair; and Debbie Schuckert, North Region Chair.


Here’s a list of all OJC board members and 2024 events:

OJC board and dates 2024